A strong
team within
development

3PART-Simon-Skafdrup

Simon Skafdrup

Founding Partner & CEO
Design Manager
simon@3part.com
+45 22131343
3PART-Penny-Paterson

Penny Paterson

Senior Consultant
Business Innovation
penny@3part.com
+45 22599035
3PART-Ole-Madsbøll

Ole Madsbøll

Partner, Engineer
Simplimize Consultant
ole@3part.com
+45 30893097
3PART-Lasse-Oxbøll

Lasse Oxbøll

Senior Project Manager
Business Development Engineer
lasse@3part.com
+45 22599036
3PART Lasse Nymark Nielsen

Lasse Nymark

Multimediadesign
Specialist
lasse.nymark@3part.com
+45 60210848
3PART-Jørgen-Elmelund

Jørgen Elmelund

Head of 3PART
dept. Copenhagen
joergen@3part.com
+45 40550046
3PART-Sabina-S.-Kvist

Sabina S. Kvist

Junior
Design Manager
Sabina@3part.com
+45 86134014
3PART-Simon-Morgenstjerne

Simon Morgenstjerne

Proces & Innovation
Engineer
+45 86134014
3PART-Jeppe-Ege

Jeppe Ege

Multimediedesigner
Trainee
+45 86134014
3PART-Ninna-Hoffmann

Ninna Hoffmann

IT product
developer
+45 86134014
3PART-Juan-Latorre

Juan Latorre

Industrial
Designer
juan@3part.com
+45 86134014
3PART-Sarah-E.-Madsen

Sarah E. Madsen

Digital Design
Specialist
On maternity leave
3PART-Morten-Petersen

Morten Petersen

Graphic Designer
Network Partner
+45 86134014
3PART-Benedikte-Fredenslund

Benedikte Fredenslund

Anthropologist
Network partner
+45 86134014
3PART-Niels-Bak

Niels Bak

Prototype maker
Network Partner
+45 86134014

Board of Directors

3PART-Flemming-Eriksen

Flemming Eriksen

Chairman of the Board
Founder of Lift-Up A/S
3PART-Christine-Brøkner

Christine Brøkner

Technical Manager
Hamlet Protein A/S
3PART-Kasper-Madsbøll

Kasper Madsbøll

Portfolio Management Director
Tetra Pak Hoyer A/S
3PART-Jørgen-Elmelund

Jørgen Elmelund

Head of 3PART
dept. Copenhagen
Joergen@3part.com
+45 4055 0046
3PART-Ole-Madsbøll

Ole Madsbøll

Partner, Engineer
Simplimize Consultant
Ole@3part.com
+45 3089 3097
3PART-Simon-Skafdrup

Simon Skafdrup

Founding Partner & CEO
Design Manager
Simon@3part.com
+45 2213 1343

An experienced &
competent team

with a huge network of specialists